Events in January

Forthcoming Events

Tue 31st January

Free Tuesday Night Dinner
6pm - 7pm
SU Social Space

Wed 1st February

Free Breakfast
8:30am - 9:30am
SU Social Space
Our Film Afternoon
1:30pm - 3:30pm
A001, Atrium Building, Ipswich

Thu 2nd February

Rep Quiz Night
5:30pm - 7pm
SU Social Space
Come to our first Rep Social of the Year! We did a poll before Christmas and you all voted for a quiz night with snacks, so here it is. This will be a chance for you all to meet - as reps - and get to know each other.

Tue 7th February

Free Tuesday Night Dinner
6pm - 7pm
SU Social Space

Wed 8th February

Building A WordPress Website with Calum Childs
1:30pm - 2:30pm
A208, Atrium Building

Thu 9th February

Post Placement Social
7:30pm - 11pm
The Falcon, 1 Falcon Street, IP1 1SH
You deserve a break after being on placement for the last few weeks. Let your hair down and enjoy a drink with your friends at The Falcon on the 9th of February at 19:30

Mon 13th February

Dodgeball
2pm - 3pm
Suffolk New College Sports Hall
Pub Quiz
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Yates

Tue 14th February

Refreshers Fair
11am - 2pm
SU Social Space
Valentine's Tuesday Night Dinner
6pm - 7pm
SU Social Space

Wed 15th February

Time out: Tea & Cake
10am - noon
Chaplaincy
Building A WooCommerce Store with Calum Childs
1:30pm - 2:30pm
A208, Atrium Building
Tobogganing
2pm - 4pm
Suffolk Leisure Park
Anti-Valentine's Day Party
7pm - 11:59pm
Bar A to Z

Thu 16th February

Coffee & Clothes
12:30pm - 3:30pm
SU Social Space

Fri 17th February

Wellbeing breakfast
8:30am - 9:30am
SU Social Space
Yoga
4pm - 5pm
Suffolk New College Studio 2
Art & Wine Night
6pm - 9pm
SU Social Space

Sat 18th February

Bottomless Drag Brunch
11:30am - 1:30pm
The Falcon

Tue 21st February

Free Tuesday Night Dinner
6pm - 7pm
SU Social Space

Wed 22nd February

RadSoc Webinar Series: Veterinary Radiotherapy
3pm - 4pm
Online Meeting
Join our RadSoc Webinar Series, to learn about Veterinary Radiotherapy.
RSS Feed