Department What they can help with Telephone Number Email
Allocations Nursing and Midwifery student placements, health student timesheets. 01473 338475 asallocations@uos.ac.uk
Mulit Faith Chaplaincy Support, Faith, Spirituality. 01473 338403 chaplaincy@uos.ac.uk
Course Administrators Course administration queries, timetabling, modules 01473 338450 courseadministrators@uos.ac.uk
Exams and Access to Learning Fund (ALF) Exam queries, Access to Learning Fund Application queries. 01473 338432 exams@uos.ac.uk
Finance Tuition fees, payment plans, direct debits. 01473 338350 finance@uos.ac.uk
FM Helpdesk Parking queries, reporting building/facilities issues. 01473 338111 fmhelpdesk@uos.ac.uk
Infozone https://mysuffolk.uos.ac.uk/infozone-and-waterfront-reception 01473 338833 infozone@uos.ac.uk
IT Service Desk Log-in issues, email, Wi-fi, printing, ID cards, software and hardware. 01473 338222 itservicedesk@uos.ac.uk
Learning Services Searching for information, using library resources and online catalogues, referencing, assignment planning, academic and study skills, specific learning differences support, using technologies in learning, study support for international students.  01473 338700 learningservices@uos.ac.uk
OSACC Office for student appeals, complaints and conduct. 01473 338506 osacc@uos.ac.uk
Security (plus out of hours) Reporting incidents, lost property, submitting assignments out of hours. 01473 338999 dardansecurity@uos.ac.uk
Student Services Finance, Careers, Disability and Wellbeing, Health and Wellbeing, Counselling, Mentoring, Study Abroad 01473 338400 studentservices@uos.ac.uk
Students' Union Societies, sports, events, advice, discounts.  01473 338155 su.admin@uos.ac.uk
Students' Union Advice Centre For independent, free and confidential advice and advocacy in relation to any issues affecting the student experience.  01473 338155 su.advice@uos.ac.uk
Waterfront Reception https://mysuffolk.uos.ac.uk/infozone-and-waterfront-reception 01473 338000 wfreception@uos.ac.uk
       
Contacts for the Partner Colleges    
Suffolk New College   01473 382200 info@suffolk.ac.uk
West Suffolk College   01284 701301 info@wsc.ac.uk
East Coast College (Lowestoft)   0800 854 695 https://www.eastcoast.ac.uk/college-life/contact-us
East Coast College (Great Yarmouth)   01493 655261 https://www.eastcoast.ac.uk/college-life/contact-us